Fire Trucks

Department ... Fire Chief
1. Bailey Stanley Lucky
2. Center Ridge Curtis Jones
3. Clarkdale Terry Arnsdorff
4. Collinsville Jeff Little
5. Lauderdale Jubal Ryan
6. Long Creek Keith Doggett
7. Lost Gap Bryan Quinn
8. Marion Ray Cantrell
9. Martin Jeremy Pogue
10. Meehan Wayne Robinson
11. Northeast Mike Marlow
12. Russell Kenny Robinson
13. Sam Dale Jeff Sevier
14. South Farrar Grisham
15. Southeast Billy Hagwood
16. Suqualena Tom Jones
17. Toomsuba Jimmy Eckman

Choose a department in the left column to see their fire trucks.